[sg_popup id=”1″ event=”onload”][/sg_popup]Yet another banging mix by Dj Nwabakaliki. This one started with the raving uncensored banger by Dj J Master Featuring Phyno. Below is the hit list Dj J Master – Adim Bad Phyno – Pino Pino Runtown – Mad Over You Mr. Easy – Hollup Tekno – RaraRead More →

Yet another mixtape by dj Nwabakaliki to discuss the present condition of the country. The track list is as follows:[sg_popup id=”1″ event=”onload”][/sg_popup] Timaya – Pity for us Tekno – Rara Edris Adulkareem – Jaga jaga Wizkid – Daddy yo Harrysong + Timaya – Samankwe Chukzy + Kelly Austin – InaekiriRead More →